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BUREAU OF EARLY CARE REGULATION 
SOUTHERN REGION
PO BOX 8947
MADISON, WI 53708-8947

Date: 10/06/2021

NICHOLE KOEPP
TLC LEARNING CENTER, INC.
N1544 SUNSET DR
LODI, WI 53555-9442

State of
Wisconsin

Provider #
557850/001

Facility ID
120812

Regional Office:
Phone:  (608) 422-6765    Fax:  (608) 422-6766
Licensing Specialist:  Amanda Carrizales

Category: Group
County: Columbia County

The State of Wisconsin is an equal opportunity service provider.  If you need this material in a different format
because of a disability, or if you need this letter translated or explained in your own language, please call the
telephone number shown above.  These services are free.

CERTIFIED MAIL

PAST DUE LICENSE CONTINUATION APPLICATION MATERIALS
Facility Address: TLC LEARNING CENTER INC

N1544 SUNSET DR
LODI, WI 53555

A review of your license must be completed every two years. According to our records, this should be completed
by 09/30/2021 for the license issued to your facility. To date, we have not received one or more of the following
license application materials:

- completed application - license fee payment - other fee(s) or forfeiture fee(s)

Failure to submit these materials and fees (including any late fees or forfeitures) within 30 days of receipt of this
warning notice will result in the revocation of your child care license. A late fee of $5.00 per day, for up to 30
calendar days, will be assessed for every day after the deadline that we have not received your full license fee
payment. The amount of your late fee is determined based on the postmark on the envelope in which the
materials are mailed.

Based on your current capacity of 50, your license fee is $877.25, plus any applicable late fee.

Any forfeiture assessed under s.48.715(3)(a) or penalty under s.48.76 that is due must be paid before a license
will be issued or renewed. Payment in the form of a check or money order for all fees due (including any license,
late fees or forfeitures) should be made payable to the Department of Children and Families.

Please mail any materials
and/or any fees due to:

BUREAU OF EARLY CARE REGULATION
SOUTHERN REGION
PO BOX 8947
MADISON, WI 53708-8947

Pursuant to s.48.66(5) Wisconsin Statute, if the licensee fails to apply for continuance of the license within 30 
days after receipt of this warning, the department may revoke the license as provided in s.48.715(4) and (4m)(b).

If you have already mailed the items listed above, please disregard this notice. If you do not wish to continue your 
license, please respond in writing indicating the date you will close the facility. The indicated closure date may be 
no later than the license continuation review date.

Sincerely,

Cynthia Cotter
LICENSING MANAGER
BUREAU OF EARLY CARE REGULATION




